Dr. Nayan Chandrashekar

Laparoscopic and Surgical Gastroenterology


Qualification: MBBS, MS – General Surgery, FMIS – Advanced laparoscopic surgery, FIAGES – surgical gastroenterology


6 years' experience overall

Area of Expertise

General Surgery, Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery, Surgical Gastroenterology


MBBS (M S Ramaiah medical college-2013), MS (M S Ramaiah medical College- 2017), FMIS (Narayana Hrudayala Health City -2019)

Dr. Nayan Chandrashekar is an advanced laparoscopic surgeon and has an experience of 6 years in this field. He completed his MBBS from M S Ramaiah medical college in 2013, MS from M S Ramaiah medical college in 2017 and FMIS from Narayana hrudayala health city in 2019. He is a member of Karnataka medical council , Association of surgeons of India and also a member of Indian association of gastroenterology surgeons.


Colonoscopy Incisional Hernia Laser Fissure Surgery
Piles Treatment (Non Surgical) Laser Fistula Treatment Piles Treatment
Hemorrhoids Treatment Hydrocele Treatment (Surgical) Fistula Surgery
Circumcision Varicose Veins Treatment Mini Port Surgeries
Minor Surgery Laser Piles Treatment Laparoscopic Cholecystectomy
Anal Fissure Surgery Colorectal Surgery Anal Fissure Treatment (Non-Surgical)
Fissure Laparoscopic Surgery Gall Bladder (Biliary) Stone Treatment
Laparoscopic Appendicectomy Piles Surgery Laparoscopic Hiatus Hernia Repair

Our Expert Doctors

Dr Sanjeev S Tonsha

Dr. Sanjeev S Tonshal

On Call
Urology, Andrology
Dr Rakesh Thakur

Dr. Rakesh Thakur

10:00 am - 06:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Orthopedics Physiotherapy & Sports Medicine
Dr Jeevak Shetty

Dr. Jeevak Shetty

On Call
Paediatric Surgeon
Dr Sriharsha Gurram

Dr. Sriharsha Gurram

9:30 am -10:30 am and 06:30 pm - 07:30 pm
Dr Naveen A J

Dr. Naveen A J

04:30 pm - 05:30 pm (Mon-Sat)
Dr Lalitha K V

Dr. Lalitha K V

04:00 pm - 06:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Dr Syed Zahid Raza

Dr. Syed Zahid Raza

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Urologist, Urological Surgeon
Dr Sucharitha S

Dr. Sucharitha S

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Mon- Sat)
Dr Somashekhar Chikkanna

Dr. Somashekhar Chikkanna

8:30 am - 10:00 am, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Dr Varalakshmi K

Dr. Varalakshmi K

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Gynecology and Obstetrics
Dr Srividya B Thimmappa

Dr. Srividya B Thimmappa

10:00 am - 6:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Radiology and Imaging
Dr Prashanth NC

Dr. Prashanth NC

10:00 am - 6:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Dr. Raghunandan K S

Dr. Raghunandan K S

2:00 pm to 6:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
General and Gastrointestinal surgery
Dr Nayan Chandrashekar

Dr. Nayan Chandrashekar

10:00 am - 6:00 pm (Mon-Sat)
Laparoscopic and Surgical Gastroenterology
Dr Vyshnavi Vasudev

Dr. Vyshnavi Vasudev

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Mon-Sat)
Dr Aditya Ballal

Dr. Aditya Ballal

10:00 am - 6:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Dr Karthik Vishwanath

Dr. Karthik Vishwanath

1:00 pm - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat)
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Dr Roshan Shetty

Dr. Roshan Shetty

11:00 am - 7:00 pm (Mon - Sat)
Plastic Surgery